Writing Through Transition


Supporting the Process of Self-Expression
Writing Workshops with Anna Brooke and Vindy Teja


WRITING INTO THE NEW MOON

Tuesday, March 21, 2023
4pm PT / 7pm ET
Free

DODGING WRITERS BLOCK

Monday, April 3, 2023
4:30pm PT / 7:30pm ET
Free

WRITING INTO RENEWAL

Wednesday, April 26, 2023
3:00pm PT / 6:00pm ET
$5

WRITING INTO COMPLETION

Monday, May 1, 2023
4pm PT / 7pm ET
Free

WRITING THROUGH FLUX

June 21 - Divorce
June 28 - Career Change
July 5 - Loss
July 12 - Future Imagining
July 19 - Sudden Change
July 26 - Graduation
$35 for six-week series or $7 for each individual class

WRITING THROUGH TRANSITION

Thursdays beginning September 7
4:30pm PST / 7:30pm EST
$147 until August 6
$197 full price


Sign up for Vindy & Anna's newsletter below to stay updated on all upcoming writing classes


WHAT PARTICIPANTS ARE SAYING:

"I absolutely loved it. The workshop helped bring structure and openness in my life and having community around writing was super helpful...I found the workshop transformational and inspiring.""Whether you are a new or seasoned writer the opportunity awaits you in this workshop to experience a creative, safe, playful, and informative environment in the art of freely writing your story.""The excellent listening skills, love of, enthusiasm for writing, and commitment of the facilitators to share their knowledge will definitely change your relationship and approach to writing.""It doesn't matter if you have a specific project in mind or if you just want to grow as a writer. Having Anna and Vindy as facilitators, sharing their experiences and learnings, and giving feedback is invaluable.""I highly recommend to anyone seeking community, inspiration, structure, and deeper intimacy within their own lives."


About Us: Vindy Teja


Vindy Teja is a Professional Life & Divorce Coach, TEDx Speaker & Coach, and Author of the award-winning book, YOLO: Essential Life Hacks for Happiness and Co-author in Passed Down From Mom and Inspiring True Stories of Everyday Heroes. She is a graduate of The University of British Columbia and Western Law School.

About Us: Anna Brooke


Anna Brooke is an interdisciplinary healing arts practitioner and author of the award-winning book Stripped Down: How Burlesque Led Me Home. She is also known as Rev. Legs Malone, a burlesque performer, show producer, educator and advocate of all things burlesque who has been featured in Page Six, Buzzfeed, and Huffington Post.


© Anna Brooke & Vindy Teja 2022. All rights reserved.